top of page

Hawthorne House

The Hawthorne House Series follows a set of aristocratic siblings led by the Duke of Riverton. Set from 1812 - 1815, these stories show how beautiful life, love, and family can be when you let God be a part of them.

A Lady of Esteem
A Noble Masquerade
An Elegant Façade
An Uncommon Courtship
An Inconvenient Beauty
A Return to Hawthorne House

Back to Bookshelf

Bonus Material

Character Inspiration Pictures

Frequently Asked Questions

Inspiration Playlists

Pinterest Boards

Spiritual Theme Bible Study - Coming Soon!

Merchandise - Coming Soon!

bottom of page