top of page

The Haven Manor Series

The Haven Manor series follows a group of women who take what could have been a life-crushing circumstance and turned it into an opportunity to help desperate women and their children from the same fate. Their pasts may have brought these women here, but God has an amazing future in store for them. 

Bonus Material

A Search for Refuge
A Pursuit of Home
Love At Last
A Defense of Honor
A Legacy of Love
The Christmas Heirloom
A Return of Devotion
bottom of page